Exam 1 Online

Exam 1 Online

Beginner 5(17 Ratings)
Created by Ahmed Sha3ban Amer Last updated Mon, 04-Dec-2023 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
4 Lessons 03:50:42 Hours
EXAM 1 Online
2 Lessons 03:50:42 Hours
  • Exam 1 02:00:00
  • Exam 1 Answer Video 01:50:42
  • Exam 1 Online
  • Model Answer Exam 1 Online
Requirements
  • good internet connection 💕
+ View more
Description

Exam 1 Online

+ View more
Other related courses
03:00:02 Hours
Updated Mon, 12-Feb-2024
5 £20
05:09:25 Hours
Updated Tue, 19-Dec-2023
4 £20
04:49:11 Hours
Updated Mon, 01-Jan-2024
4 £20
About the instructor
  • 265 Reviews
  • 34 Courses
+ View more
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 11%
  • 0%
  • 17%
  • 5%
  • 64%
Reviews
  • Thu, 28-Sep-2023
    somaya Mohamed fathy
  • Fri, 29-Sep-2023
    jana Mohamed khalil
  • Fri, 29-Sep-2023
    Mazen Mohamed Hazem
  • Sat, 30-Sep-2023
    Eyad Tamer mousa
  • Sun, 01-Oct-2023
    Farida Mohamed Elmahy
  • Sun, 01-Oct-2023
    farah abosife farah abosife abosife
  • Mon, 02-Oct-2023
    hazem mohamed sayed
  • Mon, 02-Oct-2023
    Mohamed ahmed abdo
  • Tue, 03-Oct-2023
    Eyad Ashraf Aly
  • Wed, 04-Oct-2023
    Mahmoud Morad Ahmed
  • Wed, 04-Oct-2023
    jana bassam gamil
  • Thu, 05-Oct-2023
    khaled ahmed elbadry
  • Thu, 05-Oct-2023
    Hady Mohamed Kamal
  • Fri, 06-Oct-2023
    salma omar mohamed
  • Tue, 10-Oct-2023
    malak ahmed mohamed hendawy
  • Wed, 11-Oct-2023
    youssef walid mamdouh
  • Sat, 21-Oct-2023
    George Joseph Mikhail
£20
Buy now
Includes:
  • 03:50:42 Hours On demand videos
  • 4 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • 1 week access
  • Compare this course with other