Exam 2 Online

Exam 2 Online

Beginner 5(6 Ratings)
Created by Ahmed Sha3ban Amer Last updated Mon, 12-Feb-2024 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
4 Lessons 03:00:02 Hours
EXAM 2
2 Lessons 03:00:02 Hours
  • Exam 2 Online 03:00:00
  • Exam 2 Online Video 00:00:02
  • Exam (2) Online
  • Model Answer Exam 2 Online
Requirements
  • good internet connection 💕
+ View more
Description

Exam 2 Online

+ View more
Other related courses
03:50:42 Hours
Updated Mon, 04-Dec-2023
5 £20
05:09:25 Hours
Updated Tue, 19-Dec-2023
4 £20
04:49:11 Hours
Updated Mon, 01-Jan-2024
4 £20
About the instructor
  • 274 Reviews
  • 41 Courses
+ View more
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 16%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 16%
  • 66%
Reviews
  • Wed, 01-Nov-2023
    Mahmoud Morad Ahmed
  • Tue, 07-Nov-2023
    hazem mohamed sayed
  • Sun, 12-Nov-2023
    Romysaa Mohamed Elsawaf
  • Sat, 25-Nov-2023
    Farida Alamir Waheed
  • Sun, 26-Nov-2023
    Mohamed ahmed abdo
  • Mon, 11-Dec-2023
    Hayam Nagy salah Eldin
£20
Buy now
Includes:
  • 03:00:02 Hours On demand videos
  • 4 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • 1 week access
  • Compare this course with other