Exam 5 Online

Exam 5 Online

Beginner 4(5 Ratings)
Created by Ahmed Last updated Wed, 28-Feb-2024 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
4 Lessons 04:22:58 Hours
Exam 5 Online
2 Lessons 04:22:58 Hours
  • Exam 5 Online 03:00:00
  • Exam 5 Online 01:22:58
  • Exam 5 ( Online )
  • Model Answer Exam 5 Online
Requirements
  • good internet connection 💕
+ View more
Description

Exam 5 Online

+ View more
Other related courses
03:50:42 Hours
Updated Mon, 04-Dec-2023
5 £20
03:00:02 Hours
Updated Mon, 12-Feb-2024
5 £20
05:09:25 Hours
Updated Tue, 19-Dec-2023
4 £20
04:49:11 Hours
Updated Mon, 01-Jan-2024
4 £20
About the instructor
  • 484 Reviews
  • 108 Courses
+ View more

 

Student feedback
4
Average rating
  • 40%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 60%
Reviews
  • Mon, 05-Feb-2024
    Mohamed ahmed abdo
  • Wed, 07-Feb-2024
    Mathew Maher Monier
  • Mon, 19-Feb-2024
    malak Mohamed Mohamed ahmed
  • Sun, 03-Mar-2024
    Marwan Mohamed Elgamal
  • Sat, 09-Mar-2024
    Eyad Tamer mousa
£20
Buy now
Includes:
  • 04:22:58 Hours On demand videos
  • 4 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • 1 week access
  • Compare this course with other