Second Session 2 Online ( 2023-2024)

Second Session 2 Online ( 2023-2024)

Beginner 5(16 Ratings)
Created by Sara Sherif Kamal Last updated Sun, 14-Jul-2024 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
17 Lessons 16:44:16 Hours
Quiz
1 Lessons 00:40:00 Hours
  • Quiz Final Revision 2 Online 00:40:00
  • Part 1 - General Questions 00:55:21
  • Worksheet Part 2 - Graphs.mp4 00:23:16
  • Worksheet Part 3 - Resistance & Ratios.mp4 00:30:31
  • Worksheet Part 4 - Voltmeter Readings 01:00:53
  • Worksheet Part 5 - Current In Each Resistance 00:54:31
  • Summary Ch 1 01:50:36
  • Switch problems 00:13:21
  • Connections Of Batteries 01:09:08
  • Kirchoff's Laws 01:08:23
  • Zero Current in a Branch 00:41:34
  • Ch.1 Part 1 Assignment Unstarred 03:21:32
  • Ch.1 Part 1 starred 01:44:42
  • Model Answer Worksheet 1
  • Q26
  • Model Answer Q26
  • Second Experimental 2021 02:10:28
Requirements
+ View more
Description

Final Revision 2 Online ( 2023-2024)

+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 71 Reviews
  • 14 Courses
+ View more
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 6%
  • 0%
  • 6%
  • 6%
  • 81%
Reviews
  • Mon, 29-Apr-2024
    Jolie samy
  • Mon, 29-Apr-2024
    jana sayed kamel
  • Sat, 04-May-2024
    Yousef Hany Mohamed
    top el top <3
  • Sun, 05-May-2024
    انتوني نمير ميخائيل
  • Mon, 06-May-2024
    Seif eldeen hitham
  • Thu, 09-May-2024
    Mohamed ahmed abdo
    top el top
  • Thu, 09-May-2024
    Ahmed Sayed sayed mohamed
  • Tue, 14-May-2024
    ziad moharam elsayed
  • Sat, 18-May-2024
    yahya mostafa ali
  • Tue, 28-May-2024
    Eyad Tamer mousa
  • Tue, 28-May-2024
    linda safwat khalaf
  • Wed, 29-May-2024
    Farida Alamir Waheed
  • Tue, 04-Jun-2024
    Mariam Ahmed Ramadan
  • Thu, 13-Jun-2024
    Ziad Mamdouh Samy
  • Wed, 26-Jun-2024
    Ahmed Waleed El Saeed
  • Fri, 28-Jun-2024
    Karim Wael Elsisi
£120
Buy now
Includes:
  • 16:44:16 Hours On demand videos
  • 17 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • 1 week access
  • Compare this course with other