Lecture 1 Online (2023-2024)

Lecture 1 (2023-2024) OHM's LAW

Beginner 5(66 Ratings)
Created by Ahmed Last updated Sun, 13-Aug-2023 English
What will i learn?
  • Electric current
  • Potential difference
  • Electromotive force
  • Ohm’s law rule

Curriculum for this course
13 Lessons 04:25:54 Hours
Lecture 1 Online
4 Lessons 02:49:48 Hours
  • Introduction 00:49:01
  • Part 1 - Electric Current 01:02:06
  • Part 2 - Electric Current Intensity, Potential Difference, E.M.F 00:36:16
  • Part 3 - Ohm's Law 00:22:25
  • Class sheet (1) 00:36:43
  • Assignment 1 starred 00:24:36
  • Assignment 1 unstarred 00:33:47
  • Classsheet (1) (24) final
  • Model Answer Class sheet1 (24) final
  • Lecture 1 Chapter 1 PDF
  • Homework
  • Explanation and HW Lecture 1
  • Lecture 1 Quiz 00:01:00
Requirements
  • good internet connection 💕
+ View more
Description

Lecture 1 (2023-2024) OHM's LAW

+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 484 Reviews
  • 108 Courses
+ View more

 

Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 1%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 4%
  • 93%
Reviews
  • Wed, 30-Aug-2023
  • Wed, 30-Aug-2023
    hazem mohamed sayed
  • Wed, 30-Aug-2023
    zain hossan el din el ateek
  • Fri, 01-Sep-2023
    Rawan Elhalwany Rawan Elhalwany Elhalwany
  • Fri, 01-Sep-2023
    nour mohamed moustafa
  • Sat, 02-Sep-2023
    Eyad Ashraf Aly
  • Sat, 02-Sep-2023
    Eman wael awad
  • Sun, 03-Sep-2023
    kareem Hazem Sayed
  • Sun, 03-Sep-2023
    Abdelrahman Mohammed Hassan
    The quiz didn't have any questions I don't know if it's an error in the app/server or there wa no quiz thank you rather than that the session was good
  • Mon, 04-Sep-2023
    khaled ahmed youssef
  • Mon, 04-Sep-2023
    Habiba Mohamed Mostafa
  • Mon, 04-Sep-2023
    Habiba ahmed Mhamed
  • Mon, 04-Sep-2023
    adam mohamed elbeheiry
  • Mon, 04-Sep-2023
    jana bassam gamil
  • Tue, 05-Sep-2023
    Eyad Tamer mousa
  • Tue, 05-Sep-2023
    HebaTallah Ahmed Ali
  • Tue, 05-Sep-2023
    Omar Ahmed Hamed
    i hope to develop the quality of photograghy and the quality of color correction , like those in advertisements and like the old classes. i also hope to develop the application, play videos in full screen, and add night mode , but to be fair, the quailty of explanation is very wonderful .... thanks MR Omar !!!
  • Wed, 06-Sep-2023
    ahmed mohamed ezzat
  • Wed, 06-Sep-2023
    zeina mohamed tanatwy
  • Wed, 06-Sep-2023
    Nour Emad Mohamed
  • Wed, 06-Sep-2023
    Nour Fekry Aboelmagd
  • Wed, 06-Sep-2023
    George Joseph Mikhail
  • Wed, 06-Sep-2023
    khaled ahmed elbadry
  • Wed, 06-Sep-2023
    Jumana moutaz Salem
  • Thu, 07-Sep-2023
    hana ahmed sobhy
  • Thu, 07-Sep-2023
    Omar Khaled Mohamed
  • Thu, 07-Sep-2023
    Mariam Ahmed Aboalyazed
  • Fri, 08-Sep-2023
    youssef walid mamdouh
  • Sat, 09-Sep-2023
    Moaz Wael Labib
    tarsh
  • Sun, 10-Sep-2023
    Abdullah Ashraf Sayed
  • Sun, 10-Sep-2023
    Seif Ahmed Kashif
  • Mon, 11-Sep-2023
    loulia mohammed safwan
  • Mon, 11-Sep-2023
    marwan mohamed ibrahim sakr
  • Mon, 11-Sep-2023
    Anas Ahmed Abouelazm
  • Tue, 12-Sep-2023
    fatma hassan aly
  • Tue, 12-Sep-2023
    Omar Mohamed Aly
  • Tue, 12-Sep-2023
    Walid wael Ramadan
  • Wed, 13-Sep-2023
    malak ahmed mohamed hendawy
  • Wed, 13-Sep-2023
    Malak Tamer Shaaban
  • Thu, 14-Sep-2023
    Ahmed Essam Hussein
  • Sat, 16-Sep-2023
    rahma mohamed kotb
    the most beautiful teacher i have ever seen
  • Sat, 16-Sep-2023
    Mariam Ahmed Abo Setta
  • Sun, 17-Sep-2023
    Mohamed ahmed abdo
  • Mon, 18-Sep-2023
    Mazen Mohamed Hazem
  • Mon, 18-Sep-2023
    yassin mohamed hagrasy
  • Mon, 18-Sep-2023
    salma omar mohamed
  • Tue, 19-Sep-2023
    ibrahim moataz abdo
  • Wed, 20-Sep-2023
    ayman ashraf saeed
  • Sat, 23-Sep-2023
    Ahmed Mostafa Amin
  • Sat, 23-Sep-2023
    rokaya mohamed abdelhay
  • Sun, 24-Sep-2023
    Michael Emad Maher
  • Sun, 24-Sep-2023
    malak muhammed shawky
  • Mon, 25-Sep-2023
    Malak Emad Muhamed
  • Tue, 26-Sep-2023
    David Emad Fayek
  • Wed, 27-Sep-2023
    Nourhan Hamdy Yahia
  • Fri, 29-Sep-2023
    sama ahmed fawzy
  • Sun, 01-Oct-2023
    farah abosife farah abosife abosife
  • Mon, 02-Oct-2023
    Kirollos Faried Samuell
  • Sat, 07-Oct-2023
    Radwa Wael Mohamady
  • Fri, 20-Oct-2023
    Adam Ayman Diab
  • Sat, 21-Oct-2023
    Eyad Ahmed El Sabban
  • Fri, 03-Nov-2023
    salma wael Ibrahim
  • Wed, 08-Nov-2023
    fatma hassan abdelhamed
  • Wed, 31-Jan-2024
    Hoda Mohammed El sharkawy
  • Sun, 18-Feb-2024
    ahmed mohamed elnagar
  • Wed, 21-Feb-2024
    Youanna Ehab Youssef
    3yza ad5ol al 7esaaaa
£120
Buy now
Includes:
  • 04:25:54 Hours On demand videos
  • 13 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • 1 week access
  • Compare this course with other