Lecture 11 Online (2023-2024)

Lecture 11 Online (2023-2024)

Beginner 5(15 Ratings)
Created by Ahmed Saad Sharawi Last updated Sat, 25-Nov-2023 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
11 Lessons 05:27:40 Hours
Quiz Lecture 11
1 Lessons 00:40:00 Hours
  • Quiz Lecture 11 Online 00:40:00
  • Solenoid 00:45:10
  • Selenoid Problem Solving Notes 01:20:22
  • Class sheet (3) chapter (2) 01:04:03
  • Assignment (3) Chapter (2) ( unstarred) 00:49:31
  • Assignment 3 Chapter 2 ( starred) 00:48:34
  • Class sheet (3)
  • Model Answer Class sheet (3)
  • Board
  • Q8
  • Model Answer Q8
Requirements
+ View more
Description

Lecture 11 Online (2023-2024)

+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 400 Reviews
  • 91 Courses
+ View more
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 100%
Reviews
  • Sun, 12-Nov-2023
    Habiba Osama Mohamed
  • Sun, 12-Nov-2023
    Mahmoud Morad Ahmed
  • Sat, 18-Nov-2023
    Adam Ayman Diab
  • Sun, 19-Nov-2023
    Mariam Ahmed Abo Setta
  • Sun, 19-Nov-2023
    hazem mohamed sayed
  • Mon, 20-Nov-2023
    sarah mohamed eddeeb
  • Wed, 22-Nov-2023
    Eyad Tamer mousa
  • Thu, 23-Nov-2023
    Jana Mohammed Samy
  • Sat, 25-Nov-2023
    Maryam hany Anwer
    5
  • Mon, 27-Nov-2023
    Mohamed ahmed abdo
  • Mon, 04-Dec-2023
    Romysaa Mohamed Elsawaf
  • Wed, 06-Dec-2023
    Malik Hossam Zein
  • Sat, 09-Dec-2023
    habiba ramy waheed
  • Sun, 31-Dec-2023
    Rowaida Tamer Awadallah
  • Sun, 04-Feb-2024
    Sama Sameh Saad
£120
Buy now
Includes:
  • 05:27:40 Hours On demand videos
  • 11 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • 1 week access
  • Compare this course with other