Lecture 17 Online (2023-2024)

Lecture 17 Online (2023-2024)

Beginner 5(10 Ratings)
Created by Ahmed Saad Sharawi Last updated Mon, 12-Feb-2024 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
11 Lessons 07:53:09 Hours
Quiz Lecture 17
1 Lessons 00:40:00 Hours
  • Quiz Lecture 17 00:40:00
  • Part 1 - Mutual Induction 01:15:28
  • Part 2 - Self Induction 01:31:49
  • Class sheet (2) Ch.3 01:00:57
  • Class sheet (2) Ch.3
  • Model Answer Class sheet (2) Ch.3
  • Board
  • Q13
  • Model Answer Q13
  • Assignment 2 ch.3 ( starred) 01:06:51
  • 3-2 Unstarred 02:18:04
Requirements
  • good internet connection 💕
+ View more
Description

Lecture 17 Online (2023-2024)

+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 400 Reviews
  • 91 Courses
+ View more
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 100%
Reviews
  • Sun, 24-Dec-2023
    yara sherif gouda
  • Tue, 26-Dec-2023
    Eyad Ahmed El Sabban
    عم الدنيا
  • Sat, 30-Dec-2023
    rokaya mohamed abdelhay
  • Sun, 31-Dec-2023
    Ahmed Hany
    Gamed
  • Mon, 01-Jan-2024
    Eyad Tamer mousa
  • Tue, 02-Jan-2024
    fedaa ahmad aly alaasar
  • Thu, 11-Jan-2024
    Yahya Ashraf ali
  • Tue, 16-Jan-2024
    Malik Hossam Zein
  • Mon, 22-Jan-2024
    Ali Ahmed Mahmoued
  • Thu, 25-Jan-2024
    Mohamed ahmed abdo
£120
Buy now
Includes:
  • 07:53:09 Hours On demand videos
  • 11 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • 1 week access
  • Compare this course with other