Lecture 18 Online (2023-2024)

Lecture 18 Online (2023-2024)

Beginner 5(12 Ratings)
Created by Ahmed Last updated Wed, 28-Feb-2024 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
12 Lessons 07:33:42 Hours
Quiz Lecture 18
1 Lessons 00:40:00 Hours
  • Quiz Lecture 18 00:40:00
  • Emf induced In Straight Wire 01:02:28
  • AC Dynamo 01:17:22
  • Summary 00:22:11
  • Class Sheet 3 Ch.3 01:13:07
  • Class sheet 3 ch.3
  • Model Answer Class sheet 3 ch.3
  • Board
  • Q14
  • Model Answer Q14
  • Assignment 3 Chapter 3 (unstarred) 01:41:55
  • Assignment 3 Ch.3 ( starred) 01:16:39
Requirements
  • good internet connection 💕
+ View more
Description

Lecture 18 Online (2023-2024)

+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 544 Reviews
  • 108 Courses
+ View more

 

Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 91%
Reviews
  • Tue, 26-Dec-2023
    zahwa Gamil
  • Sat, 30-Dec-2023
    Eyad Ahmed El Sabban
  • Sun, 31-Dec-2023
    Ahmed Hany
    Bn7ebak
  • Sat, 06-Jan-2024
    Ahmet Husam dikenyol
    \
  • Fri, 12-Jan-2024
    Mareim Mohamed Saeed
  • Mon, 15-Jan-2024
    Eyad Tamer mousa
  • Mon, 22-Jan-2024
    Abdelrahman Zoher Maher
  • Wed, 24-Jan-2024
    fedaa ahmad aly alaasar
  • Sat, 27-Jan-2024
    Mohamed ahmed abdo
  • Thu, 01-Feb-2024
    Mathew Maher Monier
  • Sat, 03-Feb-2024
    Malik Hossam Zein
  • Wed, 05-Jun-2024
    Aalaa Tarek Hafez
£120
Buy now
Includes:
  • 07:33:42 Hours On demand videos
  • 12 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • 1 week access
  • Compare this course with other