Lecture 2 Online (2023-2024)

Lecture 2 Online (2023-2024)

Beginner 5(42 Ratings)
Created by Ahmed Last updated Sun, 13-Aug-2023 English
What will i learn?
  • Electric current
  • Potential difference
  • Electromotive force
  • Ohm’s law rule

Curriculum for this course
15 Lessons 06:57:53 Hours
Quiz Lecture 2
1 Lessons 00:40:00 Hours
  • Quiz Lecture 2 00:40:00
  • Ohm’S Law (Recap) 00:23:17
  • Resistance, Resistivity & Conductivity 01:09:13
  • Ratio Between Resistances 00:54:25
  • Graphs 00:21:40
  • Classh sheet (2) 01:03:06
  • Assignment (2) unstarred 01:16:35
  • Assignment (2) Starred 01:09:37
  • Board
  • Hw
  • Explanation and HW lecture 2
  • Class sheet (2)
  • Model answer class sheet (2)
  • Q1
  • Model Answer Q1
Requirements
  • good internet connection 💕
+ View more
Description

Lecture 2 Online(2023-2024)

+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 484 Reviews
  • 108 Courses
+ View more

 

Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 2%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 4%
  • 92%
Reviews
  • Wed, 06-Sep-2023
    George Joseph Mikhail
  • Thu, 07-Sep-2023
    Abdelrahman Mohammed Hassan
  • Thu, 07-Sep-2023
    fareda mahmoud awad
  • Fri, 08-Sep-2023
    youssef walid mamdouh
  • Sat, 09-Sep-2023
    Eyad Ashraf Aly
  • Sat, 09-Sep-2023
    rozan tarek kotb
  • Sat, 09-Sep-2023
    Youssef Ramy Saber
  • Sat, 09-Sep-2023
    hazem mohamed sayed
  • Sun, 10-Sep-2023
    HebaTallah Ahmed Ali
  • Sun, 10-Sep-2023
    Mariam Ahmed Aboalyazed
  • Mon, 11-Sep-2023
    Seif Ahmed Kashif
  • Mon, 11-Sep-2023
    ahmed galal hassan
  • Tue, 12-Sep-2023
    fatma hassan aly
  • Tue, 12-Sep-2023
    Walid wael Ramadan
  • Wed, 13-Sep-2023
    Mohamed ahmed abdo
    الحصة توب التوب
  • Thu, 14-Sep-2023
    Ahmed Essam Hussein
  • Sat, 16-Sep-2023
    khaled ahmed youssef
  • Sat, 16-Sep-2023
    hana ahmed sobhy
  • Sat, 16-Sep-2023
    marwan mohamed ibrahim sakr
  • Sat, 16-Sep-2023
    Mariam Ahmed Abo Setta
  • Sun, 17-Sep-2023
    Nour Emad Mohamed
  • Sun, 17-Sep-2023
    khaled ahmed elbadry
  • Mon, 18-Sep-2023
    Mazen Mohamed Hazem
  • Mon, 18-Sep-2023
    yassin mohamed hagrasy
  • Mon, 18-Sep-2023
    salma omar mohamed
  • Wed, 20-Sep-2023
    ayman ashraf saeed
  • Fri, 22-Sep-2023
    Eyad Tamer mousa
  • Sat, 23-Sep-2023
    rokaya mohamed abdelhay
  • Sat, 23-Sep-2023
    kareem Hazem Sayed
  • Sat, 23-Sep-2023
    loulia mohammed safwan
  • Sun, 24-Sep-2023
    Michael Emad Maher
  • Sun, 24-Sep-2023
    malak muhammed shawky
  • Mon, 25-Sep-2023
    Malak Emad Muhamed
  • Tue, 26-Sep-2023
    David Emad Fayek
  • Sun, 01-Oct-2023
    malak ahmed mohamed hendawy
  • Sun, 01-Oct-2023
    jana bassam gamil
  • Mon, 02-Oct-2023
    Kirollos Faried Samuell
  • Sat, 07-Oct-2023
    Radwa Wael Mohamady
    PERFECTTTTT
  • Sat, 21-Oct-2023
    Eyad Ahmed El Sabban
  • Fri, 03-Nov-2023
    Adam Ayman Diab
  • Thu, 09-Nov-2023
    fatma hassan abdelhamed
  • Sun, 18-Feb-2024
    ahmed mohamed elnagar
£120
Buy now
Includes:
  • 06:57:53 Hours On demand videos
  • 15 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • 1 week access
  • Compare this course with other