Lecture 4 Online (2023-2024)

Lecture 4 Online (2023-2024)

Beginner 5(26 Ratings)
Created by Ahmed Sha3ban Amer Last updated Thu, 21-Sep-2023 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
15 Lessons 10:28:23 Hours
Quiz Lecture 4
1 Lessons 00:40:00 Hours
  • Quiz Lecture 4 00:40:00
  • Short Circuit Vs Node 00:39:49
  • Points Method 01:04:35
  • Ohm’S Law For Closed Circuit 01:05:57
  • Important Graphs And Notes 00:16:08
  • Class Sheet 4-1 01:12:18
  • Ch 1-4 Unstarred 02:07:04
  • Solved Examples 00:29:31
  • Ch 1-3 Starred 01:13:17
  • Ch 1-4 Starred 01:39:44
  • Class sheet (4)
  • Model Answer Class sheet (4)
  • Board
  • Q3
  • Model Answer Q3
Requirements
  • good internet connection 💕
+ View more
Description

Lecture 4 Online (2023-2024)

+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 274 Reviews
  • 41 Courses
+ View more
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 7%
  • 92%
Reviews
  • Mon, 18-Sep-2023
    zahwa Gamil
  • Wed, 20-Sep-2023
    Walid wael Ramadan
  • Wed, 20-Sep-2023
    Abdullah Said Darahem
  • Fri, 22-Sep-2023
    Eyad Tamer mousa
  • Sat, 23-Sep-2023
    Seif Ahmed Kashif
  • Sat, 23-Sep-2023
    rokaya mohamed abdelhay
  • Sat, 23-Sep-2023
    Fayrouz Mohamed Elgharbawy
  • Sun, 24-Sep-2023
    khaled ahmed youssef
  • Mon, 25-Sep-2023
    Eyad Mahmoud Samy
  • Mon, 25-Sep-2023
    Mazen Mohamed Hazem
  • Mon, 25-Sep-2023
    Hayam Nagy salah Eldin
  • Sun, 01-Oct-2023
    George Joseph Mikhail
  • Sun, 01-Oct-2023
    Mohamed ahmed abdo
    طرشش
  • Sun, 01-Oct-2023
    Michael Emad Maher
  • Sun, 01-Oct-2023
    Nour Emad Mohamed
  • Mon, 02-Oct-2023
    Eyad Ashraf Aly
  • Mon, 02-Oct-2023
    salma omar mohamed
  • Mon, 02-Oct-2023
    hazem mohamed sayed
  • Mon, 02-Oct-2023
    fatma hassan aly
  • Tue, 03-Oct-2023
    HebaTallah Ahmed Ali
  • Wed, 04-Oct-2023
    jana bassam gamil
  • Tue, 10-Oct-2023
    malak ahmed mohamed hendawy
  • Mon, 16-Oct-2023
    Mariam Ahmed Abo Setta
  • Sat, 21-Oct-2023
    Eyad Ahmed El Sabban
  • Fri, 24-Nov-2023
    fatma hassan abdelhamed
  • Sat, 30-Mar-2024
    ahmed mohamed elnagar
£120
Buy now
Includes:
  • 10:28:23 Hours On demand videos
  • 15 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • 1 week access
  • Compare this course with other