Lecture 6 Online (2023-2024)

Lecture 6 Online (2023-2024)

Beginner 5(10 Ratings)
Created by Ahmed Sha3ban Amer Last updated Mon, 02-Oct-2023 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
11 Lessons 08:33:16 Hours
Quiz Lecture 6
1 Lessons 00:40:00 Hours
  • Quiz Lecture 6 00:40:00
  • Current in Reach Resistance 2-1 01:08:11
  • Switch Problems 00:37:16
  • Class Sheet 6-1 01:34:51
  • Ch 1-6 Starred 02:06:22
  • Ch 1-6 UnStarred 02:26:36
  • Class sheet 6
  • Model Answer class sheet 6
  • Board
  • Q4
  • Model Answer Q4
Requirements
  • good internet connection 💕
  • You Have finished CH1
+ View more
Description

Lecture 6 Online (2023-2024)

+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 274 Reviews
  • 38 Courses
+ View more
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 10%
  • 90%
Reviews
  • Wed, 04-Oct-2023
    Mahmoud Morad Ahmed
  • Sun, 08-Oct-2023
    Haneen Amr Ibrahim
  • Wed, 11-Oct-2023
    youssef walid mamdouh
  • Thu, 12-Oct-2023
    Eyad Tamer mousa
  • Fri, 13-Oct-2023
    Menna Allah Yasser
  • Sat, 21-Oct-2023
    Eyad Ahmed El Sabban
  • Wed, 01-Nov-2023
    jana bassam gamil
  • Wed, 01-Nov-2023
    Mariam Ahmed Abo Setta
  • Sun, 05-Nov-2023
    hazem mohamed sayed
  • Mon, 11-Dec-2023
    Hayam Nagy salah Eldin
£120
Buy now
Includes:
  • 08:33:16 Hours On demand videos
  • 11 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • 1 week access
  • Compare this course with other