Lecture 9 Online (2023-2024)

Lecture 9 Online (2023-2024)

Beginner 5(24 Ratings)
Created by Ahmed Sha3ban Amer Last updated Tue, 24-Oct-2023 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
14 Lessons 10:03:12 Hours
Quiz Lecture 9 Online
1 Lessons 00:40:00 Hours
  • Quiz Lecture 9 00:40:00
  • Basic Concepts Of Magnetism 01:09:32
  • Magnetic Field Around Straight Wire 00:47:20
  • Problem-Solving Notes 00:42:01
  • Magnetic Field Directions Exercise 00:24:48
  • Ch2 Class Sheet 1 01:02:13
  • Class sheet (9)
  • Model Answer Class sheet (9)
  • Board
  • Q7
  • Model Answer Q7
  • Ch.2 Assignment 1 (unstarred) 01:38:40
  • Ch.2 Assignment 1 (starred) 01:37:37
  • Ch.1 Assignment 8 (starred) 02:01:01
Requirements
  • good internet connection 💕
+ View more
Description

Lecture 9 Online (2023-2024)

+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 265 Reviews
  • 34 Courses
+ View more
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 4%
  • 4%
  • 91%
Reviews
  • Tue, 24-Oct-2023
    Morouj hussam mostafa
  • Wed, 25-Oct-2023
    Haneen Amr Ibrahim
  • Thu, 26-Oct-2023
    Mahmoud Morad Ahmed
  • Fri, 27-Oct-2023
    Eyad Tamer mousa
  • Tue, 31-Oct-2023
    Jana Mohammed Samy
  • Sun, 05-Nov-2023
    raghda ayman salah
  • Mon, 06-Nov-2023
    hazem mohamed sayed
  • Tue, 07-Nov-2023
    Yassin Abdelazim Abdelazim
  • Wed, 08-Nov-2023
    jana bassam gamil
  • Sat, 11-Nov-2023
    patrick maged ibrahim
  • Sun, 12-Nov-2023
    Mariam Ahmed Abo Setta
  • Sun, 12-Nov-2023
    Romysaa Mohamed Elsawaf
  • Tue, 14-Nov-2023
    sarah mohamed eddeeb
  • Thu, 16-Nov-2023
    habiba ramy waheed
  • Fri, 24-Nov-2023
    Habiba Ali Mokhtar
  • Fri, 24-Nov-2023
    AbdelRahman AshRaf Sayed
  • Sat, 25-Nov-2023
    Farida Alamir Waheed
  • Sun, 26-Nov-2023
    Mohamed ahmed abdo
  • Wed, 29-Nov-2023
    Rowaida Tamer Awadallah
  • Wed, 06-Dec-2023
    Mounir Ibrahim Mounir
  • Wed, 06-Dec-2023
    Malik Hossam Zein
  • Mon, 11-Dec-2023
    Hayam Nagy salah Eldin
  • Fri, 22-Dec-2023
    Salma Amir Helmy
  • Sat, 24-Feb-2024
    Hoda Mohammed El sharkawy
£120
Buy now
Includes:
  • 10:03:12 Hours On demand videos
  • 14 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • 1 week access
  • Compare this course with other