Revision chapter 1

Revision chapter 1

Beginner 5(25 Ratings)
Created by Ahmed Sha3ban Amer Last updated Mon, 25-Mar-2024 English
What will i learn?

Curriculum for this course
29 Lessons 18:31:19 Hours
Chapter 1 Explanation
19 Lessons 12:14:24 Hours
  • Electric Current 01:02:06
  • Electric Current Intensity, Potential Difference, E.M.F 00:36:16
  • Ohm's Law 00:22:25
  • Resistance, Resistivity & Conductivity 01:09:13
  • Ratio Between Resistances 00:38:09
  • Graphs 00:21:40
  • Energy, Work & Power 00:28:20
  • Series Vs Parallel Connections Of Resistors 01:33:02
  • Solved Examples 00:12:45
  • Ohm’S Law For Closed Circuit 01:05:57
  • Short circuit vs Node 00:31:34
  • points method 00:38:51
  • important graphs and notes 00:06:23
  • Voltage Or Current In A Branch 00:13:42
  • Voltmeters Readings 00:43:19
  • Current In Reach Resistance 00:19:03
  • Switch Proplems 00:09:17
  • Connections Of Batteries 01:09:08
  • Kirchhoffs Laws 00:53:14
  • Part 1 - Rules 00:21:03
  • Part 2 - Resistance 01:03:01
  • Part 3-1 Series & Parallel Connection 00:22:19
  • Part 3-2 - Ohm's Law For Closed Circuit 01:19:31
  • Part 4 - Current In Each Resistance 00:54:10
  • Part 5 - Switch & Short Circuit 00:37:49
  • Part 6 - Connection Of Batteries 00:16:39
  • Part 7 - Kirchoff 01:22:23
  • Revision Sheet Chapter 1
  • Model Answer Revision Sheet ch.1
Requirements
  • good internet connection 💕
+ View more
Description

Revision chapter 1

+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 274 Reviews
  • 38 Courses
+ View more
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 12%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 88%
Reviews
  • Tue, 17-Oct-2023
    mazen elsayed ali
  • Tue, 24-Oct-2023
    Hana Hany Mahmoud
  • Tue, 24-Oct-2023
    Seif Mohamed Sayed
    el revision wesha awy k solved mfesh afkar questions gdeda 5als
  • Wed, 25-Oct-2023
    youssef Essam mohamed
  • Wed, 25-Oct-2023
    Khalid Abdulalim abd al ghany
  • Thu, 26-Oct-2023
    hesham adel saleh
    gamedd bs lw 3aml molkhs llhss ybaa ahsn <<3
  • Fri, 27-Oct-2023
    Eyad Tamer mousa
  • Sun, 29-Oct-2023
    adam adel aglan
  • Tue, 26-Dec-2023
    Shehab Asheraf abdelrahman
  • Tue, 31-Oct-2023
    Omar Diab ahmed diab
  • Tue, 31-Oct-2023
    Aalaa Tarek Hafez
  • Wed, 01-Nov-2023
    habiba ramy waheed
  • Sun, 05-Nov-2023
    Maryam hany Anwer
  • Mon, 06-Nov-2023
    Haneen Amr Ibrahim
  • Thu, 09-Nov-2023
    carol hany fayez
  • Sun, 19-Nov-2023
    Adham mahmoud Reda
  • Sun, 26-Nov-2023
    Mohamed ahmed abdo
  • Wed, 06-Dec-2023
    Malik Hossam Zein
    elrevision mofida gdn
  • Mon, 11-Dec-2023
    Hayam Nagy salah Eldin
  • Fri, 22-Dec-2023
    Salma Amir Helmy
  • Fri, 29-Dec-2023
    ayman ashraf saeed
  • Sat, 06-Jan-2024
    Yusuf Ahmed hiwidy
  • Tue, 05-Mar-2024
    Essam Ahmed Abdelbaky
  • Sat, 09-Mar-2024
    daniel maged nakhla
  • Wed, 13-Mar-2024
    Mohamed Akram Abdelaziz
£120
Buy now
Includes:
  • 18:31:19 Hours On demand videos
  • 29 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
  • 1 week access
  • Compare this course with other